COUPON 17APR5 HAS BEEN ACTIVATED
30-50% Off Sitewide!
Exclusions apply
CLEARANCE
Icon White Dot High Waist Bikini
Mouse over photo to zoom | View larger image
Icon White Dot High Waist Bikini
Alternate View
Back
INTF
BA
Bandeau
Swim Sexy 3.99
Icon White Dot High Waist Bikini

STYLE # 3219HWBK3220
$19.98
Was $62
Choose your top size:

Choose your bottom size:

Choose Quantity:
Ships within 1-2 business days
  • Sweetheart neckline
  • Built-in, soft wire-free bra cups
  • Versatile bandeau strapless / halter straps provide dual styling options: attached strap ties in back for strapless look
  • High waist brief with poly lining and 11" side seam provides full coverage
  • High waist brief, 11" side seam
  • 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Sizes 4-16 fit up to a C/D cup; sizes 18-34 fit up to a D/DD cup
  • High waist swim brief fits true to size
  • Two-piece bikini set fits true to size
  • Hand wash with mild soap. Roll suit in towel & squeeze out excess water. Dry flat: avoid washers & dryers. Chemicals found in whirlpools, spas & public pools may cause your suit to deteriorate faster. Suntan lotions, salt, prolonged sunlight, chlorine & body perspiration may also cause discoloration & fabric breakdown.

Be bold. Be flirty. Be Swim Sexy. This collection embodies what swimwear is all about: having fun, looking amazing, and feeling great in your own skin. Designed with modern prints, trendy hues like neon and strategically placed cutouts, the line is guaranteed to help you stand out. There’s long been a need for tasteful, alluring swimsuits for curvy women—and finally Swim Sexy is here to meet it.

2
The Icon High Waist Bikini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Picture gave the impressions that the straps were removable and they are not. It fits well in the waist, too runs a bit bigger though, o used the measuring tool on the website and it said I was an 18, but after trying it on I am going to return it for a 16.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Not a real fan of the halter tie. It fits well. Love the print
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Top I truly dislike this suit. The top fits terribly. If you have a large chest, stay away from this kind of suit.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great fit and bra size fits a D Cup I ordered a size 18 top and bottom.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird top Fit is great but the neck ties are weird like they are sewn on upside down. Had to just tie it around my back. I would have returned it if I would have had time to get something else
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the high waist fit! Bought this suit for a beach vacation. I'm 5'4 size 16 bottom and 42F bra size. I love the quality and fit of the suit however the top does not have much support for larger cup sizes. I was able to adjust the halter straps to provide some support however it was uncomfortable around the neck. This a great suit for first time bikini wearers.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit!! I so glad I purchased this bikini the fit is great!!?
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! I love this suit! So flattering and fits perfect..
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great bathing suit Bought this bathing suit a few weeks ago it's a great bathing suit overall very flattering! It's exactly as it shows on site. Only bad flaw is that there's no support at all on top! If your big chested your not able to wear it just around the back you have to tie it around the neck. Overall I give it a 4 star!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Haven't worn a bikini in ages but when I put this on I was amazed! It is so comfortable and attractive and accentuates what I got.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! Love love this cover up! The colorscheme are amaizing. I probably should have gotten a size smaller but the unfortunately didn't have that size available. But it's a beach cover up and when I tighten the draw strings it's my waist is esentuated and it flows perfect! Recommend for sure!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting top and good support Please read the reviews before ordering to get the perfect fit. I am glad that I did.I ordered a 22 top and 18 bottoms and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I love this bathing suit! Other reviews were complaining about no support in the top but I have a large bust and I did not feel that way. The straps give a lot of extra support when it comes to the top. Maybe not one I would wear strapless but with the straps it's very cute and has a good amount of support. The pattern is a little different than pictured but it's still really cute.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and good quality. Nice suit but it fits a little bit small on top. Wear size 14. I should ordered a size 16 on top. But still cute and good quality.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Material Bottoms fit great but top ,if you have any rolls in size 18 or higher it shows every bump, bulge and rolls of skin. I look great frontside, but backside no way had to send it back. But a very pretty ,nice suit , not cheaply made
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for swimming The top is not at all supportive and, in fact, quite uncomfortable when tied around my neck. Not that easy to hook up either and had to use the third hook which was still too loose. In contrast, the bottoms fitted very comfortably.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price, great quality at 37 years old, this is my first bikini. love the higher waist to cover the mom-pouch. this might be the year I have the guts to wear this out of the house even!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd fit on the top This fit by 38G boobs, but the way the halter straps are on the sides, this top offers no lifting support.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sizing is perfect! This amazing bikini came in my mail today! I'm so happy with it - the colors are so bright and pretty, and it fits perfectly. I ordered size 18 top and size 16 bottom. I will definitely use the strapless option (wich I never did before - I'm pretty heavy up there))). Leaving to Bali in two weeks - can't wait to wear it there!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally i can wear a Bikini! I bought this tried it on and loved it they should make more, i love this style and i could finally wear a two piece and i loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hides the sides This style of top hides my armpit fat/axillary breast tissue - just wish it had a little more support in the front. So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I lost 49 lbs. after gastric sleeve surgery. I had not worn a swimsuit in many years. I purchased this suit and worn it on Thanksgiving day on trip to Myrtle Beach. This is one of the cutest suits and I think I looked "hot" for a 56 y/o woman.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SoSoFit I bought this suit thinking that the high waist swimsuit would be a nice fit for me. I received the product in a timely manner and was excited to try it on. The material and color was nice. I tried the top first and it was too big, I could not get it to fit properly no matter how I tied it. The bottom fit was just SoSo. I sent the suit back and I am patiently waiting for my credit so I can order my next choice.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit fits great!!! Swimsuit fits great, flattering to my body. Will order again
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful style Suddenly I'm a starlet in this number. Surprisingly flattering and supportive. Yet to try it in the surf though.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Super cute suit for the price. Love the ability to buy 2 different sizes. Bottoms aren't straight across waistline, which is different.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that it stays exactly where it's supposed to. I'm covered where I want to be, but I still feel sexy. I will definitely be ordering another one!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Top not for full bust! The top not only runs small, but is made of flimsy material that will just have your twins either falling out, sagging or all of the above. Haha!
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice bikini All Haugh I liked the design I returned it because it did not fit me well-- the top didn't have good support and I am busty. Maybe I just needed a smaller size.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Purple Rain high waist bikini Had to return suit was too big. I usually don't have that problem. Bottoms were probably ok, but top was not and I wanted to get a size smaller but could not find it again on the web site. Reordered a different top a size smaller still waiting for it.
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_3219HWBK3220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swimsuitsforall
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 42 questions Browse 42 questions and 89 answers
Why did you choose this?
Swimsuits For All Store
this looks perfect for me
JOIA F on Apr 24, 2017
Love the look and style.
Wendy S on Apr 22, 2017
this looks perfect for me
JOIA F on Apr 24, 2017
Price, pattern
M A on Apr 23, 2017
Love the look and style.
Wendy S on Apr 22, 2017
love the vintage look
nickold t on Apr 18, 2017
i chose this because it was on sale and hoping to love the style on
Michelle Q on Apr 18, 2017
Liked the style
Tonya T on Apr 16, 2017
I LOVE THE HIGH RISE, COLOR, AND PRICE
VERONICA J on Apr 16, 2017
Here is the one I bought!
Amanda S on Apr 14, 2017
cheap
Jessica H on Apr 14, 2017
Just plain fun!
Jennifer H on Apr 11, 2017
two suits in one day I could not resist
Kelli A on Apr 11, 2017
two pieces without too much showing in the middle
Kelley J on Apr 7, 2017
This suit was just so vintage-y and cute!!! I loved how it fit it looks great!!
Cheyanne L on Apr 6, 2017
I wanted to purchase a swimsuit outside of my comfort zone. I'm more than sure I'll love it.
TYSHAUNA B on Apr 6, 2017
Because it's super cute & old fashioned. I also enjoyed that it has a picture of an actual person wearing it.
Eliza P on Apr 5, 2017
If i was ever going to choose a bikini it would be this one for my body type
Stephanie Y on Apr 5, 2017
Love that its actually a high waist bathing suit. Also I love the fact that the website sells this as a set and not charge you separate for the top and the bottom.
Nea W on Apr 4, 2017
love the print
ALESA T on Apr 2, 2017
I love the style and shape of the swimsuit; at least full figured women now can find, wear, and look great in a swimsuit...two piece and all!!
Thelma J on Apr 1, 2017
like polka dots.. pretty color
Shannon Z on Mar 31, 2017
Classic 20's look and high waist keep the figure and accentuates the curves in all the right places.
Andreina V on Mar 29, 2017
It was the style my daughter was looking for
Robin T on Mar 28, 2017
I want to try a bikini for my full-figure
Xiomara B on Mar 28, 2017
Wanted to try a high waist bikini.
GENA M on Mar 28, 2017
Pretty swimsuits.
Esthere S on Mar 26, 2017
First suit I ordered. Wanted to see how they fit and how they were made. They fit perfect to your size and are made great! I love it, so I ordered more. What great prices too.
Denise C on Mar 24, 2017
The retro high waist pin-up look
Kate T on Mar 24, 2017
Love the fit..
Toshi O on Mar 23, 2017
Love the high waist bottoms and polka dots!
Theresa S on Mar 23, 2017
Chic and Classic
Zsa Zsa M on Mar 22, 2017
Fun, fashionable, and I am long waisted so I can mix this bottom with takinies too.
Brooke B on Mar 21, 2017
Adorable on model and real life purchaser
Carla B on Mar 21, 2017
For a friend
Tiffany R on Mar 20, 2017
Sale price!
Gayla C on Mar 19, 2017
I really like it
Tasha G on Mar 18, 2017
I love the high waisted looked
Sara H on Mar 17, 2017
Cute
Deb H on Mar 14, 2017
I thought it provide good coverage for my stomach and back while still giving me support up top. It's a shame because the cup size was just too small but the bottoms fit perfectly.
Masengo K on Mar 14, 2017
It's cute and retro.
Camryn M on Mar 14, 2017
Its cute! I hope it looks good on me.
S U on Mar 14, 2017
Very Cute
Karin M on Mar 13, 2017
Style looks fun & comfy
MaryAnn E on Mar 12, 2017
because it's retro and sexy!!!!
L A on Mar 12, 2017
I have chosen this model because of the high waist of the brief and on me should not look at two pieces.. hopefully.
LYDIA S on Mar 11, 2017
its classic and curvy girl friendly
Monic T on Mar 10, 2017
This is the cutest swimsuit I've purchased from this website!
Kendra L on Mar 10, 2017
Cute!
Maggie M on Mar 10, 2017
Just love the high waist bottoms and hopefully they arrive as a set.
Kathrine A on Mar 9, 2017
The waist seems high enough to fit my 6ft frame. The price could not be beat!
Angela M on Mar 8, 2017
it looked cute and had a lot of coverage
cristina v on Mar 8, 2017
Price, pattern
M A on Apr 23, 2017
love the vintage look
nickold t on Apr 18, 2017
I am a size 12/14 with DD cup. I usually wear an XL bottom. What size top should I purchase? I'm afraid of the top being to big around my rib cage.
A shopper on Oct 29, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please review the link below to better assist you with your sizing needs.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
I am a size 36D about the same size as the model but I have a bit of a stomach. What sizes should I order?
April A on Jun 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare measurements to the sizing chart below:
http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
my bra size is 42DD. My dress size is a 16, sometimes I can fit a 14. What size top should I purchase? A size 16 or 18? Further, what size bottom should I get? Is there anything like a measurement chart?
fatty boom boom on Sep 3, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please see the link below to further assist with your sizing needs.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
figuring out your size?
A shopper on May 31, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare your bust measurement to the size chart on the item of inquiry.
The cup size on the sizing chart is subject to the universal sizing. Please disregard the cup size and compare according to the bust.
I'm top heavy and my chest is busty I really love this swimsuit. My question is does it have underwire I'm a size 40ddd or 42 dd will it fit well?
A shopper on May 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please view our sizing chart to help you make your decision.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
I don't understand the sizing info. How do I know which chart to use?
P M on Jul 24, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I usually wear a 16 but I wear an 18 in these shorts.
Can i get black bottom instead of the polkadot bottoms?
A shopper on Jul 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this swimsuit is only sold as a set.
what size chart do i look at for this swimsuit's fit?
Renee B on Jul 22, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please refer to the sizing chart below for sizing assistance.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
There are two backs shown here, is it the thicker tie back or the thinner clasp back?
Amanda K on Jul 5, 2016
BEST ANSWER: It's both. The back closure on this bikini is the clasp However, you can convert the halter into a bandeau by bringing down the halter straps and tying them around the back for an alternate look.
My waist is 42 inches, should I buy a size 20 or 22?
A shopper on Jun 6, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi!
We suggest you to take the measurements also for your hip and take into account that this is a high waist bottom. Size 20 would be ok but it also depends on how think it'd be more comfortable.

Have a great day!
I am a B cup, will the top be too big?
A shopper on Jun 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: The top is snug. It fit me fine. My top is a smaller size top than the bottom. It's a very good fit true to size and stretchy. I would even recommend a size smaller. Good luck!
How soon will you have other sizes in stock? I need an 8 or 10 for the top! :)
Julia B on May 31, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi Julia,

We are sorry, we could not guarantee that more sizes will be restocked. We strive to keep on trend and our designs change constantly.
does the cover up pictured come with it?
A shopper on May 11, 2015
BEST ANSWER: No, both are sold separate
i wear size 14 jeans and i'm a 38D. What sizes should i purchase?
A shopper on Mar 5, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hello, to be precise on the size to choose, we may advise to measure (bust, waist, hip and torso) and then compare in the size chart available in the following link:

https://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
What brand is this? I need to know to use the size chart. Thanks!
A shopper on Feb 10, 2015
BEST ANSWER: This is a Swim Sexy bathing suit
I am 5'2" with a pretty short waist (I wear petite size shirts). Will the bottoms be too big for me?
Lindsay H on Feb 4, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately we believe that yes, these bottoms will be too big
what brand is this swimsuit?
A shopper on Jan 8, 2015
BEST ANSWER: The swimsuit is a Swimsuits for All suit.
I used your sizing info and I found I am a size waist wise but I see that it is for a c/d cup well normally I have a DD cup?
autumn P on Nov 9, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please refer the the information below to better assist you with your size needed.

Sizes 18-34 fit up to a D/DD cup
does the top have good support?
tracy t on Sep 16, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this particular bra has side boning placed vertically in the side seams provides additional bust support.
can i order a different sizes of tops and bottoms? i'm a 12 in the top, but more of a 10 in the bottom.
Lenore S on Aug 25, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, we do have suits that you have the option to choose separate top and bottom sizes. You may choose top and bottom size in this suit as well. Please see link below to assist with suits that may interest you.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/Bikinis-Swimsuits-D
For a swim sexy brand top my bust is 47, would 46 be too small and 48 be too big?
Kasey R on Jul 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This item accentuates bust (may run small), please go with the size for bust size 48!
If I'm 40 DD what size of top would I be?
Gladys M on Jun 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare your measurements to the sizing chart below:
http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
I have a very small bust for my size. Probably best described as a 39 A/B and a size 18-20 bottom. How possible is it for me to find a suit that will fit on this site?
A shopper on Jun 2, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare your bust measurement to the size chart on the item of inquiry.
The cup size on the sizing chart is subject to the universal sizing. Please disregard the cup size and compare according to the bust.
Will you be getting more sizes in stock?
Megan M on Jun 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, within 2-3 weeks
I wear a 36 DDD. What size do I need for the top?
Jamie D on Jun 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare your bust measurement to the size chart on the item of inquiry.
The cup size on the sizing chart is subject to the universal sizing. Please disregard the cup size and compare according to the bust.
what color is this?
A shopper on May 6, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This suit is black and white
I am a 40 b/c...what size top would be appropriate?
Amanda S on Apr 26, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please see the link below for the best possible fit:
http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
If I am a C cup, what size top would be appropriate?
A shopper on Apr 18, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please take your measurements then view our sizing chart the link below.
How to Measure- http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/guides/how-to-measure
Is this item returnable/exchangeable if it does not fit correctly?
A shopper on Apr 18, 2014
BEST ANSWER: yes if the item is not the correct fit you may return/exchange the item
Does this bottom have any kind of slimming component to it?
A shopper on Apr 15, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This item has no tummy control. Please search tummy control in the search box above for all items with tummy control.
You might also be interested in
Sale - swimsuitsforall Polka Dot High-Low Tunic
Polka Dot High-Low Tunic
$30.00   $21.00
BEST SELLER
Sale - Diva White Dot High Waist Bikini
Diva High Waist Bikini
$62.00   $43.40
Sale - Starlet Black Bikini
Starlet Bikini
$62.00   $43.40