COUPON 17MDW HAS BEEN ACTIVATED
Free Standard or 3 Day Shipping + 30-50% Off!
Exclusions apply
CLEARANCE
Icon White Dot High Waist Bikini
Mouse over photo to zoom | View larger image
Icon White Dot High Waist Bikini
Alternate View
Back
INTF
BA
Bandeau
Swim Sexy

Icon White Dot High Waist Bikini


STYLE # 3219HWBK3220
$ 19.98
Was $62
Choose your top size:

Choose your bottom size:

Choose Quantity:
Ships within 1-2 business days
  • Sweetheart neckline
  • Built-in, soft wire-free bra cups
  • Versatile bandeau strapless / halter straps provide dual styling options: attached strap ties in back for strapless look
  • High waist brief with poly lining and 11" side seam provides full coverage
  • High waist brief, 11" side seam
  • 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Sizes 4-16 fit up to a C/D cup; sizes 18-34 fit up to a D/DD cup
  • High waist swim brief fits true to size
  • Two-piece bikini set fits true to size
  • Hand wash with mild soap. Roll suit in towel & squeeze out excess water. Dry flat: avoid washers & dryers. Chemicals found in whirlpools, spas & public pools may cause your suit to deteriorate faster. Suntan lotions, salt, prolonged sunlight, chlorine & body perspiration may also cause discoloration & fabric breakdown.

Be bold. Be flirty. Be Swim Sexy. This collection embodies what swimwear is all about: having fun, looking amazing, and feeling great in your own skin. Designed with modern prints, trendy hues like neon and strategically placed cutouts, the line is guaranteed to help you stand out. There’s long been a need for tasteful, alluring swimsuits for curvy women—and finally Swim Sexy is here to meet it.

2
The Icon High Waist Bikini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! I love this suit! So flattering and fits perfect..
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Haven't worn a bikini in ages but when I put this on I was amazed! It is so comfortable and attractive and accentuates what I got.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! Love love this cover up! The colorscheme are amaizing. I probably should have gotten a size smaller but the unfortunately didn't have that size available. But it's a beach cover up and when I tighten the draw strings it's my waist is esentuated and it flows perfect! Recommend for sure!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting top and good support Please read the reviews before ordering to get the perfect fit. I am glad that I did.I ordered a 22 top and 18 bottoms and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I love this bathing suit! Other reviews were complaining about no support in the top but I have a large bust and I did not feel that way. The straps give a lot of extra support when it comes to the top. Maybe not one I would wear strapless but with the straps it's very cute and has a good amount of support. The pattern is a little different than pictured but it's still really cute.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Material Bottoms fit great but top ,if you have any rolls in size 18 or higher it shows every bump, bulge and rolls of skin. I look great frontside, but backside no way had to send it back. But a very pretty ,nice suit , not cheaply made
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price, great quality at 37 years old, this is my first bikini. love the higher waist to cover the mom-pouch. this might be the year I have the guts to wear this out of the house even!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sizing is perfect! This amazing bikini came in my mail today! I'm so happy with it - the colors are so bright and pretty, and it fits perfectly. I ordered size 18 top and size 16 bottom. I will definitely use the strapless option (wich I never did before - I'm pretty heavy up there))). Leaving to Bali in two weeks - can't wait to wear it there!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally i can wear a Bikini! I bought this tried it on and loved it they should make more, i love this style and i could finally wear a two piece and i loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I lost 49 lbs. after gastric sleeve surgery. I had not worn a swimsuit in many years. I purchased this suit and worn it on Thanksgiving day on trip to Myrtle Beach. This is one of the cutest suits and I think I looked "hot" for a 56 y/o woman.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit fits great!!! Swimsuit fits great, flattering to my body. Will order again
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Super cute suit for the price. Love the ability to buy 2 different sizes. Bottoms aren't straight across waistline, which is different.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that it stays exactly where it's supposed to. I'm covered where I want to be, but I still feel sexy. I will definitely be ordering another one!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I was very happy with my purchase, it is so comfortable. I will never go back to the store for my swimsuit.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect suit for my beach vacation I got this for the beach because i already had a sleeveless rash guard to match. The fit was awesome and I loved the tummy control. My backside did not fall out (this is a first) and I loved it so much I left the rash guard at home.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit I wore this in Colombia & it was a hit!! It fits nicely in the right places!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the top I was worried about ordering the bathing suit online but this was a great purchase! The top fits great, I am a 38 D and got a size 16. The bottoms come up high which I liked.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome suit! I bought this a couple weeks against and it was pretty fast shipping! The bottoms fit great and the top fit good as well. The only thing is that the top does not have very much support at all, but other than that it is a great suit!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.. The first 2 piece I've had in years. Just had surgery for ovarian cancer and the bottoms hide my scar. Love the material. Fits great.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit It fits exactly as it should! Great support and love that the high waist bottoms are a true high waist! Love it- can't wait to wear it in Miami next month!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design! Love the suit, fits well, looks great, flattering design. Stays put in water, doesn't slide around. Feel like you can move around freely.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style This two piece is very age and weight appropriate. I love it,
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I bought this 3 weeks ago and am happy with my choice
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Fit was perfect , I don't wear 2 pc suits but this one got rave reviews!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I bought this because of the name "Purple Rain" even though it's not a color I usually wear. Fit was as expected. Quality suit. Super cute!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polka Dot Fun Love the style - true to size - great fit! Black and white will never go out of style.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the purple Purple shows up more in the swimsuit - it's my favorite color so I love it! I'm 5'3 and it does fit very high on the waist lol but still very pretty and flattering to my curves.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE...CUTE....CUTE I have several of these suits..love all the different colors
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfectly, super flattering I brought this swimsuit about a month ago for an upcoming trip. I'm not super comfortable showing my stomach, but this suit showed enough skin while still slowing me to feel comfortable. the tops sizing is generous, and may not be the best if you require a lot of support. overall, I love this swimsuit
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I bought this suit 2 weeks ago and am very pleased with way that it fits.
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_3219HWBK3220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swimsuitsforall
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 42 questions Browse 42 questions and 89 answers
Why did you choose this?
Swimsuits For All Store
The high waist is a great selling point.
Cheryl B on May 23, 2017
want to try a two piece
Sherry C on May 19, 2017
The high waist is a great selling point.
Cheryl B on May 23, 2017
Cute and on sale! Love the high waistband!
Kaitlin T on May 21, 2017
want to try a two piece
Sherry C on May 19, 2017
50's charm made accessible to women of all sizes. I love it!
Chrystal H on May 18, 2017
For stomach coverage
Gloria P on May 16, 2017
on sale
Reese B on May 15, 2017
Great sale price!!
Bethany S on May 15, 2017
I am an incredibly curvy woman and I'm curious as to how this particular swimsuit would look on me. It also looks quite adorable and I would love to give it a try!
Jenna M on May 14, 2017
This suit is so flattering to all shapes and sizes! I love the vintage and sexy feel of it!
Miranda B on May 13, 2017
Haven't worn a bikini in years. This one covers and holds in the belly. Can't wait to wear it to the beach.
Denise W on May 13, 2017
It's a super cute retro look that I really enjoy.
Holly W on May 12, 2017
on sale
Dwanette W on May 11, 2017
cute and good price. we'll see how it looks...
Barbara I on May 10, 2017
Loved the iconic look!
Veronica H on May 9, 2017
Cute
H U on May 7, 2017
High waisted bikini, affordable price
Katherine W on May 6, 2017
Wanted to take a step in owning a bikini that can still be flattering for a REAL plus size woman
Vanessa T on May 6, 2017
I want to try something new.
Rhonda W on May 3, 2017
retro style
Hema D on May 3, 2017
lovely high waist bottoms, and i like the 50;s style
Monique M on May 2, 2017
I want a bikini that covered more but still looked cute.
Marissa M on Apr 30, 2017
I like the classic Hollywood look
Jaime V on Apr 30, 2017
I want a bikini with a little more coverage and I like the old school style
B R on Apr 30, 2017
I liked the pattern. Searching for something that would look good under a casual maxi dress
Melissa H on Apr 29, 2017
Cute, great price, available in my size!
Kyla P on Apr 28, 2017
high waisted bottom and style
jamie b on Apr 28, 2017
Loved this suit. Was super cute and got lots of compliments. Didn't love that the material started to get worn and see-thru after just 1 season.
Sydney G on Apr 28, 2017
Polka Dots
Angela E on Apr 27, 2017
Great
chrisie g on Apr 27, 2017
print and style. love the high waisted bottoms!
Kimberly K on Apr 27, 2017
vintage
Rhonda H on Apr 27, 2017
This was inexpensive
Laura B on Apr 27, 2017
This swimsuit did not fit right and wasn't a good buy.
Erika W on Apr 27, 2017
Everyone that wore looked amazing and I want to as well!
Kristen K on Apr 26, 2017
polka dots
carol s on Apr 25, 2017
this looks perfect for me
JOIA F on Apr 24, 2017
Price, pattern
M A on Apr 23, 2017
Love the look and style.
Wendy S on Apr 22, 2017
love the vintage look
nickold t on Apr 18, 2017
i chose this because it was on sale and hoping to love the style on
Michelle Q on Apr 18, 2017
Liked the style
Tonya T on Apr 16, 2017
I LOVE THE HIGH RISE, COLOR, AND PRICE
VERONICA J on Apr 16, 2017
Here is the one I bought!
Amanda S on Apr 14, 2017
cheap
Jessica H on Apr 14, 2017
Just plain fun!
Jennifer H on Apr 11, 2017
two suits in one day I could not resist
Kelli A on Apr 11, 2017
two pieces without too much showing in the middle
Kelley J on Apr 7, 2017
This suit was just so vintage-y and cute!!! I loved how it fit it looks great!!
Cheyanne L on Apr 6, 2017
I wanted to purchase a swimsuit outside of my comfort zone. I'm more than sure I'll love it.
TYSHAUNA B on Apr 6, 2017
Because it's super cute & old fashioned. I also enjoyed that it has a picture of an actual person wearing it.
Eliza P on Apr 5, 2017
Cute and on sale! Love the high waistband!
Kaitlin T on May 21, 2017
50's charm made accessible to women of all sizes. I love it!
Chrystal H on May 18, 2017
I am a size 12/14 with DD cup. I usually wear an XL bottom. What size top should I purchase? I'm afraid of the top being to big around my rib cage.
A shopper on Oct 29, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please review the link below to better assist you with your sizing needs.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
I am a size 36D about the same size as the model but I have a bit of a stomach. What sizes should I order?
April A on Jun 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare measurements to the sizing chart below:
http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
my bra size is 42DD. My dress size is a 16, sometimes I can fit a 14. What size top should I purchase? A size 16 or 18? Further, what size bottom should I get? Is there anything like a measurement chart?
fatty boom boom on Sep 3, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please see the link below to further assist with your sizing needs.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
figuring out your size?
A shopper on May 31, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare your bust measurement to the size chart on the item of inquiry.
The cup size on the sizing chart is subject to the universal sizing. Please disregard the cup size and compare according to the bust.
I'm top heavy and my chest is busty I really love this swimsuit. My question is does it have underwire I'm a size 40ddd or 42 dd will it fit well?
A shopper on May 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please view our sizing chart to help you make your decision.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
I don't understand the sizing info. How do I know which chart to use?
P M on Jul 24, 2014
BEST ANSWER: I usually wear a 16 but I wear an 18 in these shorts.
Can i get black bottom instead of the polkadot bottoms?
A shopper on Jul 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this swimsuit is only sold as a set.
what size chart do i look at for this swimsuit's fit?
Renee B on Jul 22, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please refer to the sizing chart below for sizing assistance.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
There are two backs shown here, is it the thicker tie back or the thinner clasp back?
Amanda K on Jul 5, 2016
BEST ANSWER: It's both. The back closure on this bikini is the clasp However, you can convert the halter into a bandeau by bringing down the halter straps and tying them around the back for an alternate look.
My waist is 42 inches, should I buy a size 20 or 22?
A shopper on Jun 6, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi!
We suggest you to take the measurements also for your hip and take into account that this is a high waist bottom. Size 20 would be ok but it also depends on how think it'd be more comfortable.

Have a great day!
I am a B cup, will the top be too big?
A shopper on Jun 3, 2015
BEST ANSWER: The top is snug. It fit me fine. My top is a smaller size top than the bottom. It's a very good fit true to size and stretchy. I would even recommend a size smaller. Good luck!
How soon will you have other sizes in stock? I need an 8 or 10 for the top! :)
Julia B on May 31, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi Julia,

We are sorry, we could not guarantee that more sizes will be restocked. We strive to keep on trend and our designs change constantly.
does the cover up pictured come with it?
A shopper on May 11, 2015
BEST ANSWER: No, both are sold separate
i wear size 14 jeans and i'm a 38D. What sizes should i purchase?
A shopper on Mar 5, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hello, to be precise on the size to choose, we may advise to measure (bust, waist, hip and torso) and then compare in the size chart available in the following link:

https://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
What brand is this? I need to know to use the size chart. Thanks!
A shopper on Feb 10, 2015
BEST ANSWER: This is a Swim Sexy bathing suit
I am 5'2" with a pretty short waist (I wear petite size shirts). Will the bottoms be too big for me?
Lindsay H on Feb 4, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately we believe that yes, these bottoms will be too big
what brand is this swimsuit?
A shopper on Jan 8, 2015
BEST ANSWER: The swimsuit is a Swimsuits for All suit.
I used your sizing info and I found I am a size waist wise but I see that it is for a c/d cup well normally I have a DD cup?
autumn P on Nov 9, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please refer the the information below to better assist you with your size needed.

Sizes 18-34 fit up to a D/DD cup
does the top have good support?
tracy t on Sep 16, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this particular bra has side boning placed vertically in the side seams provides additional bust support.
can i order a different sizes of tops and bottoms? i'm a 12 in the top, but more of a 10 in the bottom.
Lenore S on Aug 25, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, we do have suits that you have the option to choose separate top and bottom sizes. You may choose top and bottom size in this suit as well. Please see link below to assist with suits that may interest you.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/Bikinis-Swimsuits-D
For a swim sexy brand top my bust is 47, would 46 be too small and 48 be too big?
Kasey R on Jul 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This item accentuates bust (may run small), please go with the size for bust size 48!
If I'm 40 DD what size of top would I be?
Gladys M on Jun 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare your measurements to the sizing chart below:
http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
I have a very small bust for my size. Probably best described as a 39 A/B and a size 18-20 bottom. How possible is it for me to find a suit that will fit on this site?
A shopper on Jun 2, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare your bust measurement to the size chart on the item of inquiry.
The cup size on the sizing chart is subject to the universal sizing. Please disregard the cup size and compare according to the bust.
Will you be getting more sizes in stock?
Megan M on Jun 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, within 2-3 weeks
I wear a 36 DDD. What size do I need for the top?
Jamie D on Jun 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please compare your bust measurement to the size chart on the item of inquiry.
The cup size on the sizing chart is subject to the universal sizing. Please disregard the cup size and compare according to the bust.
what color is this?
A shopper on May 6, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This suit is black and white
I am a 40 b/c...what size top would be appropriate?
Amanda S on Apr 26, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please see the link below for the best possible fit:
http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
If I am a C cup, what size top would be appropriate?
A shopper on Apr 18, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please take your measurements then view our sizing chart the link below.
How to Measure- http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/guides/how-to-measure
Is this item returnable/exchangeable if it does not fit correctly?
A shopper on Apr 18, 2014
BEST ANSWER: yes if the item is not the correct fit you may return/exchange the item
Does this bottom have any kind of slimming component to it?
A shopper on Apr 15, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This item has no tummy control. Please search tummy control in the search box above for all items with tummy control.
You might also be interested in
Sale - swimsuitsforall Polka Dot High-Low Tunic
Polka Dot High-Low Tunic
$30.00   $21.00
BEST SELLER
Sale - Diva White Dot High Waist Bikini
Diva High Waist Bikini
$62.00   $43.40
Sale - Starlet Black Bikini
Starlet Bikini
$62.00   $43.40