COUPON 17MDW HAS BEEN ACTIVATED
Free Standard or 3 Day Shipping + 30-50% Off!
Exclusions apply
The Icon Black High Waist Bikini
Mouse over photo to zoom | View larger image
The Icon Black High Waist Bikini
Alternate View
BA
Back
INTF
Swim Sexy

The Icon Black High Waist Bikini


STYLE # 2675HWBK
$ 33.59
Was $62
Choose your top size:

Choose your bottom size:
Choose Quantity:
Ships within 1-2 business days
  • Bandeau neckline
  • Self-tie halter straps
  • Versatile bandeau strapless / halter straps provide dual styling options: attached strap ties in back for strapless look
  • High waist brief bottom minimizes tummy and provides full coverage
  • High waist brief, 11" side seam
  • 82% Nylon / 18% Spandex
  • Sizes 4-16 fit up to a C/D cup; sizes 18-34 fit up to a D/DD cup
  • Two-piece bikini set fits true to size
  • Hand wash with mild soap. Roll suit in towel & squeeze out excess water. Dry flat: avoid washers & dryers. Chemicals found in whirlpools, spas & public pools may cause your suit to deteriorate faster. Suntan lotions, salt, prolonged sunlight, chlorine & body perspiration may also cause discoloration & fabric breakdown.

Be bold. Be flirty. Be Swim Sexy. This collection embodies what swimwear is all about: having fun, looking amazing, and feeling great in your own skin. Designed with modern prints, trendy hues like neon and strategically placed cutouts, the line is guaranteed to help you stand out. There’s long been a need for tasteful, alluring swimsuits for curvy women—and finally Swim Sexy is here to meet it.

2
The Icon High Waist Bikini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So flattering! I love this suit! So flattering and fits perfect..
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Haven't worn a bikini in ages but when I put this on I was amazed! It is so comfortable and attractive and accentuates what I got.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! Love love this cover up! The colorscheme are amaizing. I probably should have gotten a size smaller but the unfortunately didn't have that size available. But it's a beach cover up and when I tighten the draw strings it's my waist is esentuated and it flows perfect! Recommend for sure!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting top and good support Please read the reviews before ordering to get the perfect fit. I am glad that I did.I ordered a 22 top and 18 bottoms and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I love this bathing suit! Other reviews were complaining about no support in the top but I have a large bust and I did not feel that way. The straps give a lot of extra support when it comes to the top. Maybe not one I would wear strapless but with the straps it's very cute and has a good amount of support. The pattern is a little different than pictured but it's still really cute.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Material Bottoms fit great but top ,if you have any rolls in size 18 or higher it shows every bump, bulge and rolls of skin. I look great frontside, but backside no way had to send it back. But a very pretty ,nice suit , not cheaply made
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price, great quality at 37 years old, this is my first bikini. love the higher waist to cover the mom-pouch. this might be the year I have the guts to wear this out of the house even!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sizing is perfect! This amazing bikini came in my mail today! I'm so happy with it - the colors are so bright and pretty, and it fits perfectly. I ordered size 18 top and size 16 bottom. I will definitely use the strapless option (wich I never did before - I'm pretty heavy up there))). Leaving to Bali in two weeks - can't wait to wear it there!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally i can wear a Bikini! I bought this tried it on and loved it they should make more, i love this style and i could finally wear a two piece and i loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I lost 49 lbs. after gastric sleeve surgery. I had not worn a swimsuit in many years. I purchased this suit and worn it on Thanksgiving day on trip to Myrtle Beach. This is one of the cutest suits and I think I looked "hot" for a 56 y/o woman.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit fits great!!! Swimsuit fits great, flattering to my body. Will order again
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Super cute suit for the price. Love the ability to buy 2 different sizes. Bottoms aren't straight across waistline, which is different.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that it stays exactly where it's supposed to. I'm covered where I want to be, but I still feel sexy. I will definitely be ordering another one!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel I was very happy with my purchase, it is so comfortable. I will never go back to the store for my swimsuit.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect suit for my beach vacation I got this for the beach because i already had a sleeveless rash guard to match. The fit was awesome and I loved the tummy control. My backside did not fall out (this is a first) and I loved it so much I left the rash guard at home.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit I wore this in Colombia & it was a hit!! It fits nicely in the right places!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the top I was worried about ordering the bathing suit online but this was a great purchase! The top fits great, I am a 38 D and got a size 16. The bottoms come up high which I liked.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome suit! I bought this a couple weeks against and it was pretty fast shipping! The bottoms fit great and the top fit good as well. The only thing is that the top does not have very much support at all, but other than that it is a great suit!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.. The first 2 piece I've had in years. Just had surgery for ovarian cancer and the bottoms hide my scar. Love the material. Fits great.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit It fits exactly as it should! Great support and love that the high waist bottoms are a true high waist! Love it- can't wait to wear it in Miami next month!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design! Love the suit, fits well, looks great, flattering design. Stays put in water, doesn't slide around. Feel like you can move around freely.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style This two piece is very age and weight appropriate. I love it,
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I bought this 3 weeks ago and am happy with my choice
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Fit was perfect , I don't wear 2 pc suits but this one got rave reviews!
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute I bought this because of the name "Purple Rain" even though it's not a color I usually wear. Fit was as expected. Quality suit. Super cute!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polka Dot Fun Love the style - true to size - great fit! Black and white will never go out of style.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the purple Purple shows up more in the swimsuit - it's my favorite color so I love it! I'm 5'3 and it does fit very high on the waist lol but still very pretty and flattering to my curves.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE...CUTE....CUTE I have several of these suits..love all the different colors
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfectly, super flattering I brought this swimsuit about a month ago for an upcoming trip. I'm not super comfortable showing my stomach, but this suit showed enough skin while still slowing me to feel comfortable. the tops sizing is generous, and may not be the best if you require a lot of support. overall, I love this swimsuit
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I bought this suit 2 weeks ago and am very pleased with way that it fits.
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_2675HWBK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swimsuitsforall
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Swimsuits For All Store
love this suit.; however I can never figure out the top. which is the top. and the bottom .
janet b on Apr 21, 2017
Flatters my figure and love the high waist bottoms which covers up the flaws
Heysairely P on Mar 14, 2017
love this suit.; however I can never figure out the top. which is the top. and the bottom .
janet b on Apr 21, 2017
I have had several surgeries and I wanted a bikini with a bottom that covers my surgical scars. I am hoping this will do the trick:<)
Joann D on Apr 11, 2017
Flatters my figure and love the high waist bottoms which covers up the flaws
Heysairely P on Mar 14, 2017
Its pretty
Julia P on Jan 26, 2017
Try it out!
Angela C on Dec 30, 2016
High waisted on older people more flattering
Anita C on Dec 19, 2016
Going to national sales meeting in Mexico. Needed full coverage swimsuit to be professional.
Dawn S on Nov 22, 2016
Classic look and can convert top
JoAnn P on Oct 31, 2016
Love the high waisted bottoms.
Elen B on Oct 28, 2016
Style. Unfortunately the top way way too big.
Shannon S on Oct 6, 2016
I was looking for a high waisted bikini but this one was too long for me. I gave it to my sister who looks great in it.
Jasmine J on Sep 15, 2016
Cute and has a high waist hard to find
Eileen S on Aug 7, 2016
To look SEXY!!
Maggie M on Aug 5, 2016
sexy and every girl needs a black swim suit!
Sandra M on Aug 2, 2016
I like high waisted swimwear .
Brenda H on Aug 1, 2016
giving bikini a try
Amanda F on Aug 1, 2016
High waist bottom appropriate for my body shape
GARNETTA G on Jul 31, 2016
Classic look--LOVE high waisted styles.
Hopefully will hide the extra "love" I've been carrying around post-pregnancy!
Amanda J on Jul 31, 2016
I love it on the model and hope I love it even more on me!
Kaleta B on Jul 29, 2016
Style
Patricia G on Jul 28, 2016
will look good on my figure ... hopefully
kristen p on Jul 26, 2016
The high waist and it looks like it might fit a larger person.
Misty M on Jul 25, 2016
simple and allows me to DIY bling it out
Suhaila H on Jul 19, 2016
I believe the style is iconic and will look great season to season. It's sexy without being too revealing which I like.
Crishana L on Jul 19, 2016
Classic!
Aries J on Jul 19, 2016
I felt like it was a good investment. The simplicity of the black will look great on it's own, but both pieces will also mix well with other, colorful tops or bottoms. Plus, I know the quality and fit will be there.
Melanie W on Jul 15, 2016
the style is iconic
Veronica C on Jul 13, 2016
This item is perfect for me because the bottom is higher than typical, even for a high waisted bikini!
Hannah P on Jul 13, 2016
my husband likes how I look in the white one so I picked the black one also
Barbara R on Jul 10, 2016
It is just a classic looking suit.
TREECA r on Jul 7, 2016
need a high waist bikini
Anahid K on Jul 7, 2016
This is still sexy while covering up the right spots!
Janine K on Jul 4, 2016
I wanted a cute suit that hid my mommy pouch, but still allowed me to flaunt my curves.
Lauren V on Jul 3, 2016
CLASSIC!
Katherine L on Jul 3, 2016
sexy
Maria G on Jun 30, 2016
cute
Emily H on Jun 28, 2016
like the high waist style
Lee B on Jun 28, 2016
Super classic and cute! Can't wait to try it on.
Leah F on Jun 26, 2016
I love the look of the suit - simple, black and classic. I also love the fact that the straps are removable. Hoping it fits well!
Carrie K on Jun 24, 2016
Very retro!
Pamela M on Jun 24, 2016
I am hoping it gives full coverage because I swim with grandkids
Karen K on Jun 23, 2016
It is a classically beautiful suit that can be worn with separates to create numerous looks!
Stacey A on Jun 23, 2016
it,ll look good on my wife
jose m on Jun 22, 2016
High waist and best seller
Becca H on Jun 22, 2016
I love high waisted suits!
Deborah W on Jun 21, 2016
Love the high waist look. It's beautiful! Well made!!
Kelli W on Jun 21, 2016
I really wanted a bikini but my stomach is VERY large so I wanted to cover it up this looked like the perfect one
whitney c on Jun 21, 2016
It looks comfortable and versatile
Laura H on Jun 21, 2016
I need to exchange this
June P on Jun 20, 2016
my daughter liked the high waist
Shannon M on Jun 19, 2016
I have had several surgeries and I wanted a bikini with a bottom that covers my surgical scars. I am hoping this will do the trick:<)
Joann D on Apr 11, 2017
Its pretty
Julia P on Jan 26, 2017
Are the bottoms on this suit different than the high waist bottoms that are sold individually? It seems as if these are high cut on the leg line than the others, which is what I'm looking for.
Stonna N on Jul 13, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hi Stonna!

They are slightly different, but they have the same cut on the leg line.
I have a long torso and my weight is definitely in my mid stomach area. Would you advise going up a size to account for the extra length and stomach area? thanks!
A shopper on May 9, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

Since every style works differently, we may recommend other styles for long torso. We have out Longitude Collection specially for this fit:

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/Longitude-Swimwear-Shops
When will you re stock size 12 top for
Swim Sexy Eclipse Retro High Waist Bikini?
rocio g on Apr 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please come back and see us within 3-5 business days.
I am a size 40B but a size 14 will the top fit if I get the sangre size for both?
;
A shopper on Jul 22, 2014
I am confused which size should I get? My bra size is 34b and I am size 6. But have big tummy area so wanted a high waisted bikini- can you recommend which size should I get?
A shopper on Jun 18, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Please call or e-mail swimstylist@swimsuitsforall.com for assistance. If you send your exact measurements, our team will be happy to find the best fit for you!
Is this a push up bra?
Nessa on Jul 1, 2015
BEST ANSWER: No, this is not a push up swimsuit.
I am a size 14 but my breast are D/DD, what size top should i order?
A shopper on Jun 17, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Hello!!
Please remember that the cup size is proportional to the size. We suggest you to take your measurements (in inches) and based on that you will be able to choose the correct size. Compare in the size chart available in the following link:

https://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
does it have an underwire?
Claudia D on Jun 7, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this does not provide underwire.
36B?
A shopper on Nov 10, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please refer to the link below to better assist you with your sizing needs.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
how do you change it to strapless?
teresa m on Sep 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This item comes with removable straps.
i'm a 38 DDD. it's so hard to find a swimsuitthat fits. if i could maybe get a custom made one like this i'd be so appreciative. please get back to me.?
Yuru K on May 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please view our sizing chart to assist you with the correct size.

http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/sizeChartLanding.php
what size top should i get if my bra size is a 40 ddd?
antoinette h on Apr 28, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please see the sizing chart on the item below:
http://www.swimsuitsforall.com/browse/product.php?p=4375

The sizing info is next to the select your size option.
Never received item confusion with UPS/Fed Ex still have not resolved?
catherina b on May 17, 2017
You might also be interested in
High Waist - The Bombshell Black Bikini
The Bombshell Bikini
$62.00   $33.59
High Waist - Pink Hibiscus Twist-Front Top
Pink Hibiscus Twist-Front Top
$49.00   $34.30
NEW
High Waist - Molokai Classic 26-34 Skirtini
Molokai Classic 26-34 Skirtini
$78.00   $54.60